top of page
Search
  • abrown89

The Best Crispy Crunchy Fried Chicken


This is an amazing dish I (Kylina) made for my family! I love being involved in the kitchen, especially with my family. Cooking is like one of my favorite things to do; it's like one of my specialties. I found this dish and made fried chicken for the first time. Fried chicken is not good to eat for an everyday meal, but it it taste good to eat every once in a while. When I made the fried chicken, I sliced it in half, then I pounded it, then I battered it in flour first, then eggs, then the bread crumbs. It was so fun to me being able to try something new and I even fried it in olive oil. I am proud of myself for trying something new and having fun in the kitchen. Most of all my mom and family loved it! Shhhhhh, I have a secret. It even taste better than my mom's fried chicken:)




Until Next Time 
Kylina:)


24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

You can subscribe HERE

Thanks for submitting!

©2020 by Kitchen Lifestyles. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page