top of page
Search
  • abrown89

Now it's their turn

I have to be honest, there are days that I just do not feel like cooking. After we (the family) had planned the weeks menu and prepped the food, I could not muster up the strength to cook. One night my oldest daughter asked, "Mom, do you want me to cook" and it was like I had an epiphany....This is why we are doing this. This is why Kitchen Lifestyles exist. To teach the family how to enjoy the time in the kitchen making healthy meals and memories.

I gladly accepted the help and her creation was simple yet satisfying. Find her recipe below


My other children must have caught the cooking bug because my son cooks breakfast on the regular and my other daughter begged her dad to teach her how to make scrambled eggs (check out the video below. So cute!)




They put a smile on my face and I am happy to be rewarded the fruits of our labor. Mom gets a well deserved break and eats good food too!

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

You can subscribe HERE

Thanks for submitting!

©2020 by Kitchen Lifestyles. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page