top of page
Search
  • abrown89

Aha Nutrition

Here’s the thing about Blogging…. What’s the point of all these great ideas and educational lessons if you can’t share them with people? The people (you) who usually navigate their way to my blog are interested in the things I am sharing. In my Technology in Nutrition course, I have met some amazing Nutrition professionals walking on the same path to health as we are. For this Blog I would like to introduce to you Amy Halfmann, the author of Aha Nutrition. She is a registered Dietitian and mom of four like me! Our blogs are incredibly similar from topics on quick and healthy meals for busy moms to encouraging cooking as a family.

I love that she also directs her readers to the Plan to Eat app mentioned in my previous post. This app helps organize menu planning and creates a shopping list for you. Stop by Aha Nutrition Blog HERE and come back and let me know about your experience.


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

You can subscribe HERE

Thanks for submitting!

©2020 by Kitchen Lifestyles. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page